Standar

Dewi anggraeni

Image   Image

A heart-touching story… learn from it. Source : Unknown (this is not my story!!!!!) This is something that is very personal and important to me. I hope that you will learn and benefit from it. Let me begin by saying “Bismillah.” When I first started University, I had met another Muslim brother. We had become good friends, but this friendship was not like any other ordinary friendship, I would have done anything for him, he was like my real brother. During our last year of University, this brother of mine announced that he was engaged and that he was to be married after he graduates this year and finds himself a job. I was glad for him and so was he. He talked non stop about getting married, I was sort of getting jealous of him, because the brother had it made for him, finishing school, getting married and…

Lihat pos aslinya 864 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

